image_pdfimage_print

CYSSA  OFFICERS

President
Stanley Chan
916-425-7080
boompole@aol.com

Secretary
Dave Samson
New Team Coordinator
530-301-4622
Trapteamsutter@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Melissa Burdick
209-817-3684
burdick3@caltel.com

All invoices or bills and legal documents for CYSSA should be mailed to:
CYSSA, C/O Melissa Burdick – Treasurer, PO Box 267, San Andreas, CA 95249
(Please DO NOT send Athlete or Coach Registration forms here)

Vice President
Alex Grey
916-300-9423
grayhawk5@yahoo.com

CYSSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Alex Gray

Trap Scheduling
916-300-9423
grayhawk5@yahoo.com

Jon Coleman
High School Liaison, Straight Patch Distribution, Scholarships
(M) 916-275-0384
jonc9119@comcast.net

Ron Edwards
Trap Mom Software Management
Shoot Reporting & Website

530-878-8413
r4edwards@att.net

Patrick Bean
916-214-0782
patrickwbean@gmail.com

Bobby Dal Porto
bobbyd@americanrivergas.com
530-906-9557

Greg Gerstenberg
greggerstenberg@gmail.com
209-592-2084

Rob Klotz
rob.klotz@yahoo.com
530-315-3272

Michelle Perez
Sporting Clays Director

michelle.pascual@cune.org
916-254-8181

Michele Alleger
michelee@frontiernet.net
916-769-2767

2023 CYSSA TRAP MOM ADMINISTRATORS

Angles Gun Club March 11  /Genna Modrell genna1413@gmail.com
Auburn March 25, April 1  /Karen Korbs  kkorbs@gene.com
Carson City/Christa Ketchum  ketchum@psln.com
Coon Creek March 11, 25 May 6/ Barbara Baker  bbaker1209@sbcglobal.net
Coon Creek April 1/Ron Edwards  r4edwards@att.net
El Dorado May 20 /Karen Korbs  kkorbs@gene.com
Fallon/Christa Ketchum  ketchum@psln.com
Klamath Falls/ April 1, May 6 Heather Hadwick  hhadwick@hotmail.com
Los Banos March 11, April 22 /Pam Reinbold  p.reinbold@yahoo.com
Motherlode May 20 /Genna Modrell  genna1413@gmail.com
Sacramento Valley March 11,25 April 1,22 May 6,20 Jon Coleman  jonc9119@comcast.net
Sierra Valley May 6 /Christa Ketchum  ketchum@psln.com
Stockton March 11, April 22, May 6 /Melissa Burdick  burdick3@caltel.com
Stockton March 25 /Ron Edwards  r4edwards@att.net
Stockton May 20 / Barbara Baker bbaker1209@sbcglobal.net
Yolo Sportsmen March 11 /Ron Edwards  r4edwards@att.net
Yolo Sportsmen March 25, April1 22, May6, 20 / Katy Scott  imlookingup@icloud.com
USI March 25 /Michelle Perez  michelle.pascual@cune.org
USI April 22/ Barbara Baker  bbaker1209@sbcglobal.net

 

 

CYSSA DICIPLINE DIRECTORS

SPORTING CLAYSMichelle Perez     michelle.pascual@cune.org
916-254-8181

BUNKER – Gardner Armstrong  gardnerarmstrong@att.net
530-681-6364

SKEET – Rob Klotz rob.klotz@yahoo.com
530-315-3272

TRAP – Stanley Chan  boompole@aol.com
916-425-7080

ADMINISTRATION / WEBSITE MANAGEMENT

Ron Edwards
Trap Mom Software Management
Shoot Reporting & Website Management
530-878-8413
r4edwards@att.net 

 

california rifle pistol association logo friends of the nra national rifle association